Orgo Runners News

Banner Ad

Thrilling adventure stories!

Perfect for children aged 6 – 10, but equally loved by grownups!
Ideal for fans of Beast Quest & Star Wars
Sign up for ‘Orgo Runners News’, and start your adventure TODAY!

When you sign up, you will get a FREE Kindle copy of the first ‘Orgo Runners’ book and a FREE print-out-and-keep poster. Plus, you will receive all the latest book release information and BIG discounts on future book releases. Oh, and let’s not forget about ‘Orgo Runners Advent’ either!

Joining ‘Orgo Runners News’ is FREE, and your membership won’t ever cost you anything. You can also be confident that ‘Orgo Runners News’ is spam free!

To join, simply click here.